Follow us
Your Business Partner

Operating Team

Siparex Operating Team, Your Business Partner

WORKING WITH INVESTEE CEOS YEAR AFTER YEAR GENERATING APPRECIABLE VALUE CREATION

By creating the Operating Team, in 2018, Siparex demonstrated its drive to work with investee companies to achieve positive, sustainable growth and to help them navigate increasingly rapid changes in market behavior. The aim of providing operational assistance is to accelerate the growth of the startups, intermediate-sized, and midmarket companies in our portfolio so that they can reach the goals we set with them at the time of our investment.

Thanks to its own dedicated resources, the Siparex Operating Team is equipped to address a broad range of issues including digital transformation, corporate governance, employer image, acquisitions, and cross-border expansion. Relying on the Siparex Group’s in-house resources, it can also offer assistance in the areas of social and environmental responsibility, communication, and debt structuring.

We work with our investees’ in-house teams at the request of their management, providing limited-term services paid for by Siparex. This is our way of showing our long-term commitment, in a way that coincides with the interest of our investees’ management and staff.

TESTIMONIALS FROM INVESTEE CEOS

Valérie CRAUSER – Head of Sympass

 

 

Romain LACROIX – Chief Operating Officer of Maped

 

SIX FORMS OF ASSISTANCE THAT ARE AVAILABLE ON REQUEST

Backed by the Siparex Group’s experience and network, we provide project management expertise, toolboxes for the various corporate departments (including our Covid-19 Assistance Guide, “Transfometer”, and HR Toolkit), and intelligence on good practices that have been validated at our wide-ranging portfolio companies and at other companies as well. Lastly, we supervise the execution of tasks performed by our approved service providers.

 

Transformation
& Digitization
Social and Environmental Responsibility/Impact & HR
  • Transformation plan
  • E-commerce go-to-market strategy
  • Help in choosing IT tools
  • Data & Cybersecurity
  • SER/ESG approaches
  • Employer image
    and attractiveness
  • C-suite recruitment assistance
Business Development
& Communication
  Build-Up
& International Expansion
  • Introductions
    & Cross-fertilization
  • Accompaniment guide
  • Workshop communication
  • Acquisition plan
  • Country opportunity analyses
  • Greenfield projects
Corporate Governance
& Organization
Performance
Optimization
  • Establishment of an independent corporate governance organization
  • Board member sourcing
  • Structuring corporate departments
  • Cost optimization
  • Pricing optimization
  • Recurrent revenue streams

THE TEAM

A dedicated team for digital transformation, business development, and cross-border business

Nicolas REQUILLART

Chief Operating Partner & Digital Officer

Pauline PAQUET

Startup Success Manager

Stéphanie FORTIER

International Performance Manager

Shared Resources: Communication, Social and Environmental Responsibility, and Finance

Priscille CLEMENT

Head of Communication and ESG

Simon RUCHAUD

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR / MARKETING, INVESTOR RELATIONS

Clément BARBIER

Senior Investment Manager, Siparex Mezzanine

SIPAREX FOR BUSINESS

A buyers’ club that helps investee company managers save time !

From among several hundred firms operating in the most highly demanded sectors (such as IT, business development, and HR), Siparex has selected the most suitable providers and negotiated exclusive deals for the Group’s investees. For more information, or for a reference listing in the buyers’ club, please write to n.requillart@siparex.com

FR EN
Suivez-nous
Your Business Partner

Operating Team

Siparex Operating Team, Your Business Partner

ACCOMPAGNER LES DIRIGEANTS DANS LA DURÉE, AVEC UNE CRÉATION DE VALEUR MESURABLE

La création de cette équipe, en 2018, illustre la volonté d’accompagner les dirigeants dans une croissance durable à l’impact positif et de les aider à faire face à une transformation des usages toujours plus rapide. Le rôle de cette équipe d’accompagnement opérationnel est d’accélérer le développement de nos participations, start-ups, PME, ETI, dans le déploiement de leur feuille de route afin d’atteindre les objectifs communs fixés lors de notre entrée au capital.

L’operating team Siparex couvre, via ses ressources dédiées, des sujets aussi larges que la transformation digitale, la gouvernance & la marque employeur, les projets de croissance externe et de développement international. Les enjeux de Responsabilité Sociale & Environnementale, de communication ou encore de structuration de la dette sont également couverts grâce à l’appui des ressources internes du Groupe.

Nous intervenons en renfort des équipes internes des entreprises et à la demande des dirigeants. Il s’agit de pouvoir mobiliser ponctuellement des ressources dont le coût est pris en charge par Siparex. C’est notre manière de nous investir concrètement, dans la durée et en alignement d’intérêt avec le dirigeant & son équipe.

TÉMOIGNAGES DE DIRIGEANTS

Valérie Crauser – Dirigeante de Sympass

 

 

Romain Lacroix – Directeur Général de Maped

 

6 EXPERTISES D’ACCOMPAGNEMENT MOBILISABLES SUR DEMANDE

En nous appuyant sur l’expérience et le réseau Siparex, nous mettons à disposition nos compétences en matière de pilotage de projet, nous mobilisons nos boites à outils métier (Guide d’accompagnement Covid-19, Transfomètre, toolkit RH, …), et partageons les bonnes pratiques ayant fait leurs preuves au sein et en dehors de notre large portefeuille de participations. Enfin, nous supervisons l’intervention de prestataires externes connus et référencés.

 

Transformation
& Digitalisation
RSE-Impact
& RH
  • Plan de transformation
  • Go to market ecommerce
  • Aide au choix outils IT
  • Data & Cybersecurité
  • Démarche RSE/ESG
  • Marque employeur & attractivité
  • Aide au recrutement C-level
Business Development
& Communication
   Build-Up
& International
  • Mise en relation & Crossfertilisation
  • Guide d’accompagnement
  • Workshop communication
  • Plan de croissance externe
  • Analyse opportunités pays
  • Greenfield
Gouvernance
& Organisation
Optimisation
des performances
  • Mise en place de gouvernance indépendante
  • Sourcing de Board member
  • Structuration de direction métier
  • Optimisation coûts
  • Optimisation pricing
  • Récurrence des revenus

L’ÉQUIPE

Une équipe dédiée Transformation Digitale, Business Development & International

Nicolas REQUILLART

Chief Operating Partner & Digital Officer

Pauline PAQUET

Startup Success Manager

Stéphanie FORTIER

International Performance Manager

Des ressources mutualisées : Communication, RSE et Finance

Priscille CLEMENT

Priscille CLEMENT

Directeur de la Communication et ESG

Simon RUCHAUD

DIRECTEUR ADJOINT RELATIONS INVESTISSEURS & RÉFÉRENT ESG

Clement BARBIER

Clément BARBIER

DIRECTEUR MEZZANINE, STRUCTURATION DETTE

SIPAREX FOR BUSINESS

Un club achat pour faire gagner aussi du temps à nos dirigeants !

Fort de la récurrence de problématiques communes (IT, business development, RH, …), nous avons évalué les offres de plusieurs centaines de prestataires et avons retenu les plus pertinentes tout en négociant des conditions exclusives pour nos participations. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ou être référencé dans ce club, contactez-nous par mail : n.requillart@siparex.com